Reviews

Average score 135 Reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
Manuel Brenner noted on Google

The food was fantastic, the high rating is well deserved. The best chashu I've ever had, the sesame noodles are great, every ingredient is high quality and the atmosphere cozy.

1 month ago
camille verbrigghe noted on Google

(Translated by Google) The dishes are really excellent and plentiful! Very good value for money. The service is impeccable. Looking forward to going back! (Original) Les plats sont vraiment excellents et copieux! Très bon rapport qualité-prix. Le service est impeccable. Hâte d’y retourner !

1 month ago
Indy Kay noted on Google

(Translated by Google) I have come to this restaurant for lunch or dinner several times. Very easy to access with line 4, right in the center of the Latin Quarter The food is always top notch, it’s really a pleasure to continue discovering the Chinese specialties on offer. I tend to have the same dishes every time because I never get tired of them! In my eyes, the must-haves are the fried tofu and the sesame wontons as starters (be careful with the chili, it's no joke, which is much appreciated) For main courses, the mapo tofu soup noodles and the sesame noodles and fried chicken are my favorites, I am never disappointed. Despite my dietary restrictions, I can come and eat here with complete confidence. In addition, the dishes are always very generous for the price. (Original) Cela fait plusieurs fois que je viens déjeuner ou dîner dans ce restaurant. Très facile d’accès avec la ligne 4, en plein centre du quartier latin La nourriture est toujours au top, c’est vraiment un plaisir de continuer de découvrir les spécialités chinoises proposées. J’ai tendance à prendre les mêmes plats à chaque fois car je ne m’en lasse pas ! A mes yeux les incontournables sont le tofu frit et les wontons au sésame en entrée (attention au piment ça ne rigole pas, ce qui est fort apprécié) En plat les nouilles en soupe au tofu mapo et les nouilles au sésame et poulet frit sont mes favoris, je ne suis jamais déçue. Malgré mes restrictions alimentaires, je peux venir manger ici en toute confiance. De plus les plats sont toujours très copieux pour le prix

1 month ago
Caro N. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) The dishes were delicious, especially the starters. I recommend sharing the starters which will allow you to share several. We particularly liked the tofu and wontons. The pepper level was perfect. The noodles are just as delicious, especially with the sesame sauce. A delight. I removed one star for the service which is uneven from one waitress to another. The first time I came, the person who served us was very nice, but the second time, clearly, the waitress was more than unpleasant. It's still worth trying, for the food which is worth the detour, especially in a neighborhood where you rarely find this quality/price ratio. (Original) Les plats etaient delicieux, en particulier les entrées. Je conseille de partager les entrees ce qui permettra d’en partager plusieurs. On a particulièrement apprécié le tofu et les wontons. Le niveau de piment etait parfait. Les nouilles sont tout aussi délicieuses, surtout avec la sauce sesame. Un regal. J’enleve une etoile pour le service qui est inegal d’une serveuse à une autre. La première fois que je suis venue, la personne qui nous a servi était très gentille, mais la deuxième fois, clairement, la serveuse etait plus que désagréable. Ca vaut quand meme le coup de tester, pour la nourriture qui vaut le detour surtout dans un quartier où on trouve rarement ce rapport qualité / prix.

1 month ago
Kayce Sebree noted on Google

We just wanted to find a quick place to pop into near our hotel and were not disappointed at all, the noodles and the wontons were great. Cozy vibes and sat down immediately.

1 month ago
Audrey Manhes noted on Google

(Translated by Google) nice discovery (Original) belle decouverte

2 months ago
Florent Wullems noted on Google

2 months ago
zolouss zoulouss noted on Google

(Translated by Google) We had a great time with a good meal. Simple, effective and well prepared, also offers vegetarian and gluten-free options according to your needs/expectations. Nice to see some more unusual starter and dessert options for this type of restaurant and which turned out to be great finds. I would put a downside on the rather light pepper whereas I had chosen "very high" but it is a matter of perception so I do not take it seriously in the note. (Original) Nous avons passé un très bons moment avec un bon repas. Simple, efficace et bien préparé, propose également des options végétarienne et sans gluten selon vos besoins/attentes. Ravi de voir des options d’entrées et de desserts plus inhabituelles pour ce type de restaurant et qui se sont avérés de très bonnes découvertes. Je mettrais un bémol sur le piment plutôt léger alors que j’avais choisit « très élevée » mais c’est une affaire de perception donc je n’en tiens pas rigueur dans la note.

2 months ago
Ddiary noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very nice home. Thank you!!! The starters were excellent. Sesame sauce to die for. THANKS (Original) Tres bon accueil. Merci à vous!!! Les entrees étaient excellente. Sauce sesame a tomber. Merci

2 months ago
Cam Linh HOANG noted on Google

2 months ago

Alétinetine© 2024
Legal Terms


9 Rue Danton
75006 Paris, France

Website made with
by OKO

1.1.9