Reviews

Average score 135 Reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
Legrand Juliette noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very warm welcome, excellent food, I recommend! (Original) Tres bon accueil, cuisine excellente, je recommande !

7 months ago
Editha Dizon noted on Google

Best peanut and sesame sauce! Truly a gastronomic experience! Thank you!

7 months ago
Ma Regina Angela Agoncillo noted on Google

A newly opened Cantonese restaurant in Paris, best i ever tasted, so delicious😋

7 months ago
Christopher Jah noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very very good discovery! We had a table of 10 people and the service was impeccable. The starters were served very quickly, the dishes as well and almost all at the same time. Everything was very tasty. The quantity of dishes is more than generous. All the guests were delighted! We will come back with pleasure! (Original) Très très bonne découverte ! Nous étions une table de 10 personnes et le service a été impeccable. Les entrées ont été servies très rapidement, les plats également et presque tous en même temps. Tout était très savoureux. La quantité des plats est plus que généreuse. Tous les convives ont été ravis ! Nous reviendrons avec plaisir !

7 months ago
Stella Carpenter noted on Google

(Translated by Google) New restaurant with Cantonese specialties with Asian influences Very well located with an outdoor terrace, a beautiful indoor plant room. You will find different menus and choices each time, because everything is homemade, the welcome is warm and the service fast! I tasted things I had never eaten before, it’s unique in Paris and the only ones to offer such an original menu! I had a shrimp wonton, bathed in an excellent sesame peanut sauce, slightly hot. Then a Bobun chicken nem, hearty and generous fresh, but their specialties are noodles! Dessert is just as surprising as fried milk with excellent ginger ice cream! I order this great place, authentic! (Original) Nouveau restaurant aux spécialités cantonais avec des influences asiatiques Très bien situé possédant une terrasse extérieur, une belle salle végétale intérieur. Vous allez trouver des menus et choix différents à chaque fois, car tout est fait maison, l’accueil est chaleureuse et le service rapide ! J’ai dégusté des choses que je n’avais jamais manger avant, c’est unique à Paris et les seuls à proposer une carte aussi original ! J’ai pris un Wonton crevette, baigné dans une sauce sésame cacahuète juste excellente légèrement chaud. Puis un Bobun poulet nem, copieux généreux frais, mais leurs spécialités sont les nouilles ! Le dessert est tout aussi surprenant que du lait frit avec sa glace gingembre excellente ! Je commande ce super lieu, authentique !

7 months ago
Bhawna Salhan noted on Google

(Translated by Google) The starters and main courses were delicious, original, warming, and the staff was top notch. I highly recommend! (Original) Les entrées et les plats étaient délicieux, originaux, réchauffants, et le staff au top. Je recommande à fond !

7 months ago
Cédric noted on Google

(Translated by Google) The place is very well decorated and well located. The food is very good, the noodles with sesame sauce are excellent!! I recommend (Original) Le lieu est très bien décoré, et bien situé. La nourriture est très bonne, les nouilles à la sauce sesame sont excellentes !! Je recommande

7 months ago
Jérôme Vinet noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Divine meal and warm welcome. I recommend x1000 (Original) Repas divin et accueil aux petits oignons. Je recommande x1000

7 months ago
Violette LAINÉ noted on Google

(Translated by Google) I've been here twice now and the quality is still excellent. Each dish tested is a sublime new discovery for the taste buds and the servers are extremely friendly... I totally recommend this address! Very nice discovery. (Original) Cela fait 2 fois que je viens manger et la qualité est toujours aussi excellente. Chaque plat testé est une nouvelle découverte sublime pour les papilles et les serveurs sont d’une gentillesse… je recommande totalement cette adresse ! Très chouette découverte.

7 months ago
rochette robin noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Amazing restaurant, everything was excellent. From starter to dessert. Great value for money, €40 for 2. I recommend (Original) Restaurant incroyable, tout était excellent. De l'entrée jusqu'au dessert. Rapport qualité-prix au top, 40€ à 2. Je recommande

7 months ago

Alétinetine© 2024
Legal Terms


9 Rue Danton
75006 Paris, France

Website made with
by OKO

1.1.9